Presidential Dollars (2007-Date)

40 80 120

Presidential Dollars

APMEX offers a superb selection of Presidential Dollars, available for individual purchase. In 2007, the United States Mint honored the nation’s presidents by releasing Presidential Dollar coins. Four of these coins will be released annually featuring the presidents in the order that they served. The first of the series includes Presidents Washington, Adams, Jefferson and Madison. The Presidential Dollars will be minted in Proof and Uncirculated condition. Each Presidential Dollar will coincide with the release of the .9999 fine Gold First Spouse Coins.
155K+ Customer Reviews
4.9/5 Overall Satisfaction Rating
Check out what other customers are saying.

 (0)

There are no items in the cart.